Text Box: Back to Home Page

Customs Broker / Ocean Freight Forwarder OTINVOCC #9688N

Company Information

SBA Consolidators, Inc

175-52 148th Road

Jamaica, NY 11434

Toll Free: 866-753-2249

Telephone: 718-995-3850

Fax: 718-244-6631

Office Email: 

For Perishables -  perishables@sbaconsolidators.com

For RLF   rlf@sbaconsolidators.com

Office Contacts

Anthony Labiento, President (Licensed CHB) - tonyl@sbaconsolidators.com

Scott Stoppa, Vice President (Licensed CHB) - scotts@sbaconsolidators.com

Lorraine Conlin, Director of Sales (Licensed CHB) - lorrainec@sbaconsolidators.com

Eddie Rivera, Import Perishable Specialist (Hazmat Certified) eddier@sbaconsolidators.com

Claudia Restivo, Import Perishable Specialist  claudiar@sbaconsolidators.com

Mike Stoppa, RLF Manager - mikes@sbaconsolidators.com

Elena Pagliarini, Import Specialist - elenap@sbaconsolidators.com

Carolann O'Neill, Bookkeeping - carolanno@sbaconsolidators.com

Frank Giglia, Billing,- frankg@sbaconsolidators.com

Frank Eisenhauer, Field Operative

Scott LoFrese, Field Operative

Juan Pichardo, Field Operative, Driver

Daniel Groner, Field Operative, Driver

David Levine, Field Operative

Martin Fulco, Warehouse Agent & Field Opeative